top of page
Search

Post #7 How to make text documents professional?

While working with data visuals like graphs, tables or dashboards, there are some principles which help us to ensure that the visuals are professional and able to convey the meaning to the audience. I wanted to search on a source to make sure that the same principles could be applied to make text documents professional. This blog has identified fifteen steps and some of the suggestions are very effective. Using two contrasting fonts to create sections in the document to create readability is my favorite and I plan to use it in my documents, the same way I have used in this blog. And keeping lots of whitespace to keep the stress out of the learners visual sphere. 


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Post #9 Professional goals

I would like to read a book, “How to talk with anyone, 92 little tricks.” This book has strategies that can be used to effectively...

Post #6 Resistance to learning

The learner engagement in class is a skill for the teachers which takes time to develop like all skills. In ensuring that the group stays...

Comentários


bottom of page