top of page
Search

Post # 8 Professional development post PIDP journey

After I have completed PIDP, I plan to develop my skill set in the data analysis sphere. I would be developing an advanced skill set in Python, work on projects based on industry requirements and develop communication skills for enterprises. I plan to use the official python guides and open source community to develop on the skill level. A certification by Python institute has guides available to test the levels of proficiency and prepare for industry certifications. For projects I plan to implement resources from Kaggle which is a repository for the data sources which could be used for projects of varying difficulty. For the communication skills, I don’t have a specific plan and would research more about it.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Post #9 Professional goals

I would like to read a book, “How to talk with anyone, 92 little tricks.” This book has strategies that can be used to effectively...

Post #6 Resistance to learning

The learner engagement in class is a skill for the teachers which takes time to develop like all skills. In ensuring that the group stays...

Comments


bottom of page